Figure Skating TV Schedule
 
 

New or updated events have a blue background
(like this)

Last Updated October 29, 2014
Find out when the schedule gets updated!

Day Date Time Event Network
Fri. Oct. 31 9p Skate Canada (Mens and Ladies Short) Universal
Sports
 
Sat. Nov. 1 4:30p Skate Canada (Pairs Long) Universal
Sports
 
Sat. Nov. 1 7:30p Skate Canada (Free Dance) Universal
Sports
 
Sun. Nov. 2 1-2:30 Skate Canada NBC 
Fri. Nov. 7 11a Cup of China (Mens and Ladies Short) Universal
Sports
 
Sat. Nov. 8 11a Cup of China (Pairs Long and Free Dance) Universal
Sports
 
Sun. Nov. 9 4-6 Cup of China NBC 
Fri. Nov. 14 11a Rostelecom Cup (Mens and Ladies Short) Universal
Sports
 
Sat. Nov. 15 11a Rostelecom Cup (Pairs Long and Free Dance) Universal
Sports
 
Sun. Nov. 16 4-6 Rostelecom Cup (Russia) NBC 
Fri. Nov. 21 11a Trophée Eric Bompard (Mens and Ladies Short) Universal
Sports
 
Sat. Nov. 22 11a Trophée Eric Bompard (Pairs Long and Free Dance) Universal
Sports
 
Sun. Nov. 23 4-6 Trophée Eric Bompard (France) NBC 
Sun. Nov. 23 4-6 Family Skating Tribute ABC
Sat. Nov. 29 7:30a NHK Trophy (Mens and Ladies Short) Universal
Sports
 
Sat. Nov. 29 noon NHK Trophy (Pairs Long) Universal
Sports
 
Sat. Nov. 30 11a NHK Trophy (Free Dance) Universal
Sports
 
Sun. Nov. 30 4-6 NHK Trophy (Japan) NBC 
Sun. Nov. 30 4-6 Holiday Moments on Ice ABC
Sun. Dec. 7 4-6 Repeat of: Family Skating Tribute ABC
Fri. Dec. 12 12:30p Grand Prix Finals (Mens and Ladies Short) Universal
Sports
 
Sat. Dec. 13 4p Grand Prix Finals (Pairs Long and Free Dance) Universal
Sports
 
Sun. Dec. 14 4-6 Repeat of: Holiday Moments on Ice ABC
Sun. Dec. 21 4-6 Grand Prix Finals NBC 
2015
Sat. Jan. 24 3-6 Nationals (Free Dance) NBC
Sat. Jan. 24 8-11 Nationals (Ladies Long) NBC
Sun. Jan. 25 4-6 Nationals (Mens Long) NBC
Sat. Jan. 31 4-6 Nationals (Exhibitions) NBC
Sat. Jan. 31 4-6 Moments of Love On Ice ABC
Sat. Feb. 7 4-6 Europeans NBC
Sat. Feb. 7 4-6 Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular ABC
Sat. Feb. 14 4-6 Repeat of: Moments of Love On Ice ABC
Sat. Feb. 21 4-6 Shall We Dance On Ice ABC
Sat. Feb. 21 3-4:30 Four Continents NBC
Sat. Feb. 28 4-6 Repeat of: Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular ABC
Sat. Mar. 7 4-6 Repeat of: Shall We Dance On Ice ABC
Sat. Mar. 28 8-10 Worlds NBC
Sun. Apr. 12 1-4 Worlds NBC

If you have any information, please e-mail me!

Remember to check back often for updates, as the schedule frequently changes.

I've had many people ask to be emailed when I update the schedule. Since I can't do that, I decided to start a twitter account & just post when the schedule has been updated. Just follow fstvsch on twitter to get updates!

Synd=Syndicated, check local listings for time and station

All times are Eastern!

All times are PM, unless otherwise noted

You are welcomed to link to this page. However, do NOT just copy this schedule and put it on your page.

Donate towards my web hosting bill!


Last Updated October 29, 2014

Back to Events
Photo Heather Winfield